Current position: Home > Products > Hydraulics > Hydraulic system > Hydraulic system for garbage burning mechanical incinerator
hydraulic system for garbage burning mechanical incinerator
  • hydraulic system for garbage burning mechanical incinerator
  • hydraulic system for garbage burning mechanical incinerator
  • hydraulic system for garbage burning mechanical incinerator

hydraulic system for garbage burning mechanical incinerator

Product No.:-
Register date:2014.12.25

Customer service
400-6182-887

Related products

Product Introduction
Technical Parameters
The hydraulic system for incinerator produced by our company is mainly applied in mechanical incinerators. Functions like feeding, grate flipping, grate sliding, batch charging, slag conveying, etc. are all realized through the system.

Most components of the system come from international famous brands like Rexroth, ATOS, Vickers, HYDAC, etc. We can also design according to your choice of brands.

Two of the hydraulic pumps in the main power system are in operation while the one left is preserved in case of dysfunction. Three hydraulic pumps take turns to operate, expanding their life span, and making it possible to maintain and replace dysfunctional parts without interfering with normal operation. Effective damping methods are applied to the pumps and motors ensuring steady operation.

Triple filtration is applied in filtration system, pressure oil filtration, returning oil filtration and circulation oil filtration, ensuring cleanliness of the hydraulic oil. All the filters are double barrel type, allowing replacement of filter cartridge without interfering with normal operation. Cartridge blocking warning alarm in the system can send out timely signal if the cartridge is blocked.

Plate type filter is adopted in the cooler, with high heat exchange efficiency and anti-scaling ability. Under the strictest thermal power verification, temperature of the hydraulic oil in the system is well controlled in normal range. Sensor is installed in the tank to monitor temperature of the oil, achieving automatic control of the operation of cooling and heating system.

All groups of valves are easy to maintain. Any group can be maintained or replaced without interfering with operation of other groups. Valve blocks are treated with fully developed processing method. Burrs and inner bore are properly processed. High smoothness is achieved on external surface. The surface is nickel plated against oxidization and corrosion.

Flanges and cone seal joints that meet the DIN and SAE standards are fully adopted in the system with strong seal and high compatibility. Material choices include stainless steel 304, or even 316.

According to the machine’s ability of garbage disposal, the hydraulic system can be categorized into various models: 300T, 350T, 400T, 500T, 750T, etc.

All models of hydraulic systems are matched with electric control boxes installed together with the main station and valves forming a compact structure. Wire connection is convenient, neat and pleasing.

您当前的位置:首页 > 产品介绍 > 液压产品 > 液压系统 > 炉排式生活垃圾焚烧炉液压系统
炉排式生活垃圾焚烧炉液压系统
  • 炉排式生活垃圾焚烧炉液压系统
  • 炉排式生活垃圾焚烧炉液压系统
  • 炉排式生活垃圾焚烧炉液压系统

炉排式生活垃圾焚烧炉液压系统

产品编号:
上架时间:2014.09.18

客户服务热线
400-6182-887 0535-6511329

相关产品推荐

产品介绍
技术参数
  我公司生产的焚烧炉液压系统主要为机械炉排式焚烧炉配套,机械炉排焚烧炉的送料、炉排的翻动、滑动、投料遮掩门、捞渣机等的动作都是由液压系统来完成。
  我公司生产的焚烧炉液压系统,其元件主要选用Rexroth、ATOS、Vickers、HYDAC等国外著名品牌产品,也可按照客户指定品牌进行设计。
  主动力系统采用两用一备、定期轮换的方式,不但利于延长液压泵的寿命、还可以做到不停机维护、更换。泵及电机,多种减震措施得当,运转平稳。
  过滤系统有压力油过滤器、回油过滤器以及循环过滤器,三重过滤,保障内部液压油的清洁度。而且全部过滤器都采用双筒式,可不停机更换滤芯,并带有滤芯堵塞报警,可及时提供报警信号。
  冷却器采用了换热效率高、不易结垢的板式过滤器,经过了最严苛的热功率校核,保障系统在高温下油温正常。油箱中装有温度传感器来监控油箱内油温,自动控制冷却、加热系统的启闭。
  阀组全部采取了便于维护的措施,可以不停机维护或更换任一组阀组,而不影响其他阀组的运行。阀块加工工艺成熟、毛刺及内孔流道处理得当,外表面加工后光滑度高,表面镀镍防氧化、防腐蚀效果优秀。
  所有管路及接头都使用符合DIN标准和SAE标准的法兰和锥密封接头,密封可靠、互换性强。并可提供不锈钢304甚至316选项。
  按照主机的日处理垃圾能力,液压系统分为:300T、350T、400T、500T、750T等多种型号规格。
  各型号规格的液压系统都配套电气控制柜,并分别与主站、阀站组装为一体,结构紧凑,电缆接线方便、整齐、美观。